All rights reserved.
School Alliance of Student Songwriters (Canada) Administration

Dale Russell   905-903-3130
SASS  Executive Director and Co-Founder
lead guitarist of
The Guess Who (1983-2000)
award-winning songwriter and producer

Other Members of the SASS Board:

Mark Magee, SASS President
Artemis Chartier, SASS Co-Founder, Secretary of the Board,
Darlene Voogt, SASS teacher and former Community Open-Mic. Co-Ordinator
Victor Fuke, High School Teacher
Lucy Grzegorcyk, Elementary School Teacher
Dave Maclean,  Elementary School Teacher-Librarian
Josh Raycroft, Elementary Teacher and Literacy Specialist
Stephanie Seigner, Elementary Music Teacher
Joseph Sgandurra, local businessman

SASS Board meetings take place several times a year
and are considered public events.
If you would like to attend one of our upcoming board meetings
or even submit topics of discussion for one of our upcoming agendas,
please feel free to contact us to know the date of our next meeting.

Our 2015-16 Youth Executive SASS Board
is led by students, Eric Benns, Jacob Ewaniuk, Charlene Forde-Smith, and Aria Poynter.
Contact them through
writing 'Attention:  Youth Executive Presidents' in the subject line.
Dale Russell during his 'Guess Who'
days between 1983-2000
    Dale Russell, SASS E.D.